Tea Time

Our online healing circle is currently on a winter break! 

In the meanwhile, you can watch the videos from past sessions here.

Please sign up below to get notified when it gets restarted in Thursday, January 30, 2019.

Please note that weekly sessions will now be held on Thursday's at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT.